Guest Ministries 2020

Rev. Marty Blackwelder

Saturday, May 2  10AM Leadership Meeting

Saturday, May 2  7PM service

Sunday, May 3  10AM & 7PM services

Rev. Nancy Dufresne

Wednesday, July 15  7PM service

Thursday, July 16  7PM service

Rev. Mark & Trina Hankins with Rev. Cindy Black

Wednesday, August 5  7PM service

Thursday, August 6  10AM & 7PM services

Friday, August 7  10AM & 7PM services

Saturday, August 8  10AM service

Rev. Jen Tringale

Saturday, November 7  10AM Women's Meeting

Saturday, November 7  7PM service

Sunday, November 8  10AM & 7PM services